General terms and conditions of trade

General terms and conditions of trade
1. General
When placing the order the following regulations are legally binding and accepted by the customer. Differing conditions of the customer are not recognized by Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH, unless Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH has expressly agreed in writing. Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH accepts no responsibility for the release of the data supplied in the case of copyright infringement on the part of the deliverer and excludes any liability. The liability for financial losses is limited to intent and gross negligence.

2. Online - Purchase
2.1 Order acceptance
Concert Tickets, covered below as tickets, are only sold to end customers.
The customer himself is responsible to check for the accuracy of information such as date, price, start and venue when purchasing tickets. The accuracy of the details contained in the online presence of Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH is not guaranteed. Force majeure or other unforeseeable circumstances do not justify claims for damages. Specifically Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH shall be under no obligation to inform the customer about last-minute changes (e.g. the artist's disease) directly. It is recommended - especially during a longer arrival - to check in about any changes under 0234 9471940.
The respites for online orders before the concert depend on the type of payment and delivery method.
The offer for a contract formation starts from the customer as soon as he has sent the order with its data to Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH. With transmission of the data, Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH agrees the offer by the customer under the condition that at payment receipt the ordered quantity of tickets in the selected price level is still present. Orders will be processed in the order they are received. Reservations for certain places are usually not possible.
After completing the online order, the customer will automatically receive an invoice by mail or email. After the incoming payment at Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH, the tickets will be sent by mail to the customer.
If Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH cannot reserve the ordered tickets (Example: The concert is already sold out), the customer will also - if possible – be notified.


2.2 Prices and Payment
The mentioned ticket prices by Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH include the current VAT. Errors and misprints excepted.
For orders within Germany the shipping fee will be 4, 00 Euro per order. 
For orders that will be delivered abroad, the shipping fee is 6, 00 Euro.
The delivered tickets of Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH remain property of Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH until all claimed payments were received by Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH.


2.3 Shipping and Delivery
The order will be delivered to the specified address entered by the customer, or to the, from the invoice address deviating, delivery address. The delivery of tickets happens by mail. It is strongly recommended to specify a German delivery address.
The estimated mail delivery time - and with that the cut-off days – amounts empirical in
Germany: 5 working days.
EU: 10 working days
Other areas: 12 working days.
These times are taken into account from the customer when placing an online order. The customer should make sure that Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH has enough time to send the tickets by mail.
The mail delivery is at purchaser’s risk. Lars Berndt EVENTS is not liable for lost tickets or delayed delivery due to short booking lead or incorrectly entered customer address or delivery address.


2.4 Return of tickets / Withdrawal
Ordered tickets are generally excluded from return. The only exceptions are incorrect deliveries, cancellation or postponement of a concert. Tickets for events are not subject to the distance contract in according to § 312b BGB (German Civil Code). This means that a two-week cancellation right and return does not exist. Each order of tickets is obligatory immediately after confirmation of Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH and at the same an obligation to accept and pay the ordered ticket
In the case of cancellation or postponement of the event the cardholder can only return his ticket over a period of 14 working days after the originally announced date of the event. After that any right to refund is expired.
With a return of tickets due to a cancelled or postponed concert, the ticket price will be refunded. The buyer bears the full cost of returning the tickets.
If the event is postponed locally, the tickets remain valid. A right to attend a particular location (venue) does not exist. If there is a change of date, the tickets also remain valid for the new date. On request of the customer, the tickets can be returned in this case.


2.5 Damages
For the provision of compensation for pecuniary damage for whatever legal reason (impossibility, delay, positive infringement, culpa in contrahendo, tort, etc.) Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH is only liable for willful or grossly negligent conduct of legal representatives or vicarious agents. This exemption does not apply to the breach of contract and to liability for warranted characteristics.
A replacement of lost tickets is generally not possible.


2.6 Privacy and data processing
The collected data of the customer while ordering will be used solely for internal processing of the order. All information will be kept safe. Access to the data is only possible for employees of Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH and only allowed to perform their specific tasks. Customer data will not be disclosed to third parties. Customers agree that their data will be received from Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH for internal processing for their order.

3. Concert
3.1 Driving

The entering of the venue is generally at your own risk. The owner of the ticket parks their vehicle at their own risk. If possible it is asked to use public transportation!


3.2 Inlet
The ticket qualifies you to visit the on the ticket mentioned event one-time. When leaving the venue, the ticket loses its validity.
At admission might be a security check. The security service is instructed to strip search. Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH reserves the right to prevent the inlet for important reasons (and in return refund the price of the ticket).


3.3 Event
Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH reserves the right to modify the preliminary program without prior announcement.
The house rules of each venue and the indications of the forces of order are to be obeyed. Entering the stage area and the boarding of barriers is prohibited. In case of contraventions Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH can decree a deportation from the venue.
It is not allowed to carry along glass containers, cans, tape recorders, film and video cameras, bulky items, cooler bags, pyrotechnical devices, flares, sparklers, weapons and similar dangerous objects as well as animals. Non-observance and non-compliance with a rule results in a deportation from the venue.
Sound, film and video recordings - even for private use - are not allowed. Contraventions will be prosecuted.


3.4 Possible consequences
At concerts there are risks of hearing damages and adverse health effects because of the volume. Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH assumes no liability, but rather dissuades from attending the event if you have any concerns.
Lars Berndt EVENTS is not liable for lost or stolen items during the event.

4. Final clauses
It only applies the law of the Federal Republic of Germany. Sole place of fulfillment for delivery, service and payment is Bochum. Should individual points of these conditions be or become invalid, the validity of the remaining provisions shall not be affected.
Date: November 02, 2011

Changes and errors excepted.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

AGB
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen 

1. Allgemeines 

Bei Auftragserteilung gelten folgende Bedingungen als rechtsverbindlich und vom Kunden anerkannt. Abweichende Bedingungen des Kunden erkennt Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH nicht an, es sei denn, Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH hätte ausdrücklich schriftlich ihrer Geltung zugestimmt. Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH übernimmt keine Verantwortung bei der Veröffentlichung von angelieferten Daten im Falle einer Urheberrechtsverletzung seitens des Anlieferers und schließt jegliche Haftung aus. Die Haftung für Vermögensschäden ist begrenzt auf Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit. 

2. Online - Kauf 

2.1 Auftragsannahme 

Konzert-Tickets, im folgenden Tickets genannt, werden nur an Endkunden verkauft. 

Der Kunde hat beim Kauf von Tickets selbst auf richtige Angaben wie Datum, Preis, Beginn und Veranstaltungsort zu achten. Für die Richtigkeit der im Onlineauftritt von Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH enthaltenen Veranstaltungsdaten wird keine Gewähr übernommen. Höhere Gewalt oder sonstige nicht vorhersehbare Umstände berechtigen nicht zu Schadenersatzansprüchen. Insbesondere ist Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH nicht verpflichtet den Kunden über kurzfristige Änderungen (bspw. Krankheit des Künstlers) direkt zu informieren. Es wird empfohlen - insbesondere bei längerer Anreise - nochmals unter 0234 9471940 nachzufragen. 

Die Fristen vor Konzertbeginn für Online-Bestellungen richten sich nach Art der Zahlungs- und Versandmethode. 

Das Angebot für einen Vertragsabschluß geht vom Kunden aus, sobald er die Bestellung mit seinen Daten an Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH geschickt hat. Mit Übermittlung der Daten nimmt Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH das Vertragsangebot des Kunden unter der Bedingung an, dass bei Zahlungseingang die bestellte Anzahl von Karten in der ausgewählten Preiskategorie noch vorhanden ist. Bestellungen werden in der Reihenfolge ihres Eingangs bearbeitet. Reservierungen bestimmter Plätze sind in der Regel nicht möglich. 

Der Kunde erhält nach der Online Bestellung automatisch per Post oder per E-Mail eine Rechnung. Nach Geldeingang bei Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH werden die Tickets per Post and den Kunden versandt.
Kann Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH die bestellten Tickets nicht reservieren (Beispiel: Das Konzert ist bereits ausverkauft), wird der Kunde ebenfalls - nach Möglichkeit - benachrichtigt. 

2.2 Preise und Bezahlung 

Die von Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH genannten Kartenpreise verstehen sich inklusive der aktuellen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Irrtümer und Druckfehler vorbehalten. 

Für Bestellungen aus Deutschland werden 4,00 Euro Versandgebühr pro Bestellung erhoben. Für Bestellungen, die ins Ausland geliefert werden, beträgt die Versandgebühr 6,00 Euro.

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung aller Forderungen bleiben die von Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH gelieferten Tickets Eigentum von Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH. 

2.3 Versand und Lieferung 

Die Lieferung erfolgt an die vom Auftraggeber angegebene Adresse oder an die von der Rechnungsadresse abweichende Lieferadresse. Die Zustellung der Eintrittskarten findet auf dem Postweg statt. Es wird dringend empfohlen, eine deutsche Lieferadresse anzugeben. 

Die Postlaufzeit - und damit der Buchungsvorlauf - beträgt derzeit erfahrungsgemäß in 
Deutschland: 5 Werktage. 
EU: 10 Werktage 
übrige Gebiete: 12 Werktage.

Diese Zeiten sind bei einer Online-Bestellung vom Kunden zu berücksichtigen. Der Kunde sollte bei der  Bestellung darauf achten, dass Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH ausreichend Zeit zur Verfügung steht, die Tickets auf dem Postweg zu versenden. 

Der Postversand erfolgt auf Risiko des Bestellers. Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH haftet nicht für Ticketverlust oder verspätete Zustellung aufgrund von zu kurzem Buchungsvorlauf oder fehlerhaft eingegebener Kundenadresse bzw. Lieferadresse. 

2.4 Rückgabe von Tickets/Widerrufsrecht

Bestellte Tickets sind grundsätzlich von der Rückgabe ausgeschlossen. Ausnahmen sind lediglich Falschlieferungen, Absage oder Verlegung eines Konzertes. Eintrittskarten für Veranstaltungen unterliegen nicht dem Fernabsatzvertrag gemäß § 312b BGB. Dies bedeutet, dass ein zweiwöchiges Widerrufs- und Rückgaberecht nicht besteht. Jede Bestellung von Eintrittskarten ist damit unmittelbar nach Bestätigung durch Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH bindend und verpflichtet zur Abnahme und Bezahlung der bestellten Karten.

Bei Absage oder Verlegung der Veranstaltung kann der Karteninhaber seine Karte lediglich in einem Zeitraum von 14 Werktagen nach dem ursprünglich angekündigten Veranstaltungstermin zurückgeben, danach verfällt jeglicher Anspruch auf Rückerstattung. 

Bei einer Rückgabe der Tickets aufgrund von Ausfall oder Verlegung eines Konzertes wird der Kartenpreis erstattet. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung der Eintrittskarten trägt der Käufer.

Wird die Veranstaltung örtlich verlegt, behalten die Tickets ihre Gültigkeit. Ein Anspruch auf den Besuch einer bestimmten Location (Veranstaltungsort) besteht nicht. Bei einer Verlegung des Datums behalten die Tickets für den neuen Termin Gütligkeit, auf Wunsch des Kunden, können die Tickets in diesem Fall auch zurückgegeben werden.

2.5 Schadenersatz 

Auf Schadenersatz wegen Vermögensschäden gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund (Unmöglichkeit, Verzug, positive Vertragsverletzung, Verschulden bei Vertragsschluß, unerlaubte Handlung, etc.) haftet Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH nur bei vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigem Verhalten der gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen. Diese Freizeichnung gilt nicht für die Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten sowie für die Haftung wegen zugesicherter Eigenschaften. 

Ein Ersatz verlorengegangener Karten ist generell nicht möglich. 

2.6 Datenschutz und Datenverarbeitung 

Die bei der Bestellung erhobenen Daten der Kunden werden ausschließlich zur internen Bearbeitung der Bestellung verwendet. Alle Informationen werden sicher aufbewahrt. Zugang zu den Daten erhalten nur Mitarbeiter von Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH zur Erledigung ihrer spezifischen Aufgaben. Kundendaten werden nicht an Dritte weiter gegeben. Die Kunden erklären sich damit einverstanden, dass ihre Daten für die interne Bearbeitung ihrer Bestellung an Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH übermittelt werden.

3. Konzertbesuch 

3.1 Die Anfahrt 

Das Betreten des Veranstaltungsortes erfolgt grundsätzlich auf eigene Gefahr. Der Besitzer der Eintrittskarte parkt sein Fahrzeug auf eigene Gefahr. Es wird gebeten, möglichst öffentliche Verkehrsmittel zu benutzen! 

3.2 Der Einlass 

Die Eintrittskarte berechtigt zum einmaligen Besuch der auf der Karte genannten Veranstaltung. Beim Verlassen des Veranstaltungsortes verliert die Karte ihre Gültigkeit. 

Beim Einlass findet unter Umständen eine Sicherheitskontrolle statt. Der Ordnungsdienst ist angewiesen, Leibesvisitationen vorzunehmen. Das Recht, den Einlass aus wichtigem Grund (gegen Rückerstattung des Preises der Eintrittskarte) zu verwehren, bleibt Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH vorbehalten. 

3.3 Die Veranstaltung 

Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH behält sich das Recht vor, ohne vorherige Ankündigung das Vorprogramm zu ändern. 

Die Hausordnung der jeweiligen Veranstaltungsstätte und die Hinweise der Ordnungskräfte sind zu beachten. Das Betreten des Bühnenbereiches und das Besteigen von Absperrungen ist untersagt. Bei Zuwiderhandlungen kann auf Anordnung von Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH eine Verweisung vom Veranstaltungsortes erfolgen. 

Das Mitbringen von Glasbehältern, Dosen, Tonbandgeräten, Film- und Videokameras, sperrigen Gegenständen, Kühltaschen, pyrotechnischen Gegenständen, Fackeln, Wunderkerzen, Waffen und ähnlich gefährlichen Gegenständen sowie Tieren ist untersagt. Bei Nichtbeachtung und Nichteinhaltung dieses Verbotes erfolgt der Verweis vom Veranstaltungsort. 

Ton-, Film- und Videoaufnahmen - auch für den privaten Gebrauch - sind nicht erlaubt. Zuwiderhandlungen werden strafrechtlich verfolgt. 

3.4 Etwaige Folgen 

Bei Konzerten besteht aufgrund der Lautstärke die Gefahr von Hör- und Gesundheitsschäden. Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH übernimmt dabei keinerlei Haftung, sondern rät bei Bedenken vom Besuch der Veranstaltung ab. 

Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH haftet nicht für während der Veranstaltung verlorengegangene oder gestohlene Gegenstände.

4. Schlussklauseln 

Es gilt ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Alleiniger Erfüllungsort für Lieferung, Leistung und Zahlung ist Bochum. Sollten einzelne Punkte aus diesen Bedingungen unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird hierdurch die Gültigkeit des Vertrages im Übrigen nicht berührt. 

Stand: 02. November 2011


Änderungen und Irrtümer vorbehalten.